1. Lyudmila Y. Rozhinskaya, Endocrinology research centre, Moscow, Russian Federation

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

  1. Evgeniya I. Marova, Endocrinology Research Centre, Moscow, Russian Federation
  2. Irina A. Skripnikova, National Research Center for Preventive Medicine, Russian Federation

Editorial board

  1. Lyudmila I. Alekseeva, Scientific and Research Rheumatology Institute n.a. V.A. Nasonova, Russian Federation
  2. Irina A. Baranova, Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University, Moscow, Russian Federation
  3. Zhanna E. Belaya, ФГБУ "Эндокринологический научный центр" Минздрава России, Москва, Russian Federation
  4. Anatoliy I. Grigor'ev, МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, Москва, Russian Federation
  5. Ivan I. Dedov, Endocrinology Research Centre (Moscow), Russian Federation
  6. Ol'ga B. Ershova, Clinical hospital for Emergency Medical Care n.a. N.V. Solovyev; Yaroslavl State Medical University, Russian Federation
  7. Irina E. Zazerskaya, Federal Almazov North-West Medical Research Centre, Russian Federation
  8. Vladimir I. Konenkov, Scientific Institute of Clinical and Experimental Lymрhology, Russian Federation
  9. Aleksandr Y. Kochish, Russian scientific-reseach institute of traumatology and orthopedics named after R.R.Vreden, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation
  10. Ol'ga M. Lesnyak, North West Mechnikov State Medical University, Russian Federation
  11. Evgeniy L. Nasonov, Nasonova VA Rheumatology Institute, Russian Federation
  12. Svetlana S. Rodionova, Federal Scientific Research Institute for Traumatology and Orthopedics named after N. N. Priorov, Russian Federation
  13. Natal'ya V. Toroptsova, Scientific Research Institute of Rheumatology named after V.A.Nasonova, Russian Federation
  14. Svetlana V. Yureneva, V.I.Kulakov Research Centr for Obstetrics, Gynecology and Perinatology, Russian Federation
  15. Marek Bolanowski, Medical University Wroclaw, Poland
  16. Jens Bollerslev, Oslo University Hospital, Norway
  17. Johannes Grillari, BOKU – University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna, Austria
  18. Matthias Hackl, TAmiRNA GmbH, Austria
  19. Didier Hans, Lausanne University Hospital - CHUV, Switzerland
  20. E. Michael Lewiecki, New Mexico Clinical Research & Osteoporosis Center, United States
  21. Wim Van Hul, University of Antwerp, Belgium
  22. Miklós Toth, Semmelweis University, Hungary

Editorial Council

  1. Aleksandr S. Ametov, Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education Studies, Russian Federation
  2. Aleksandr V. Dreval', Moscow Regional Research Clinical Institute n.a. M.F. Vladimirskiy, Russian Federation
  3. Lyudmila P. Evstigneeva, Cverdlovsk Regional Hospital #1, Russian Federation
  4. Evgeniy G. Zotkin, Center for Osteoporosis Prevention, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation
  5. Larisa A. Marchenkova, Russian Scientific Center of Medical Rehabilitation and Balneology, Russian Federation
  6. Vadim I. Mazurov, North-Western State Medical University named after I.I. Mechnikov, Russian Federation
  7. Galina A. Mel'nichenko, Endocrinology Research Centre, Russian Federation
  8. Larisa V. Men'shikova, Irkutsk State Medical Academy of
    Postgraduate Education, Russian Federation
  9. Ashot M. Mkrtumyan, Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry named after A.I.Evdokimov, Moscow, Russian Federation
  10. El'vira N. Otteva, Khabarovsk Clinical Hospital #1 n.a. S.I. Sergeev, Russian Federation
  11. Artem A. Popov, Ural State Medical University, Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation
  12. Natal'ya A. Tomilina, A.I. Yevdokimov Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies